The consortium of TWB consists of 49 private and public members on 1 January 2022:

Two research organisations: INRAE (TWB supervisory body) et CNRS (TWB supervisory body)

Two higher school: INSA (TWB supervisory body) et ESES de l‘ICT

Three regional and local authorities: Toulouse Métropole, La Région Occitanie / Pyrénées-Méditerranée, Sicoval

Two competitiveness clusters: Agri Sud-Ouest Innovation, Bioeconomy For Change (B4C)

Three tech transfer structures: Bioaster, INRAE Transfert, Toulouse Tech Transfer

Four investors: Bpifrance, Elaia, IRDI SORIDEC, Sofinnova

Nine large companies: Adisseo, Braskem, Clarins, Lesaffre, L’Oréal, MichelinRoquette, Servier, Total Energies

Two mid-cap company: IFPEN, Sensient

Three small and medium companies: Agronutrition, ARD, METabolic EXplorer

Nineteen very small companies: Altar, Aviwell, Bgene, BioC3, BioEB, Carbios, Dynveo,Global Bioenergies, Green Spot Technologies, iMEAN, Lantana Bio, m2p-labs, MicroPep Technologies, Naturamole, Néomerys, Pili, Processium, SyngulonVeg’extra